Tournaments and Socials 2020

Tournaments 2020

February 15 Sat Valentine’s Day Australian Pairs 9am
March 14 Sat St. Patrick’s Day Triples Tournament 9am
April 25 Sat Arbor Day Triples Tournament 9am
May 25 Mon Memorial Day Pairs Tournament/ BBQ 9am
August 8 Sat Dog Days Triples Tournament 9am
September 19 Sat CLBC Singles Championship 9am
November 14 Sat Turkey Trot Pairs Tournament 9am
December 12 Sat Pearl Harbor Remembrance Knockout Tournament 9am

Social Events 2020

September 7 Monday Labor Day Bowling/BBQ 9:30am
October 31 Thursday Halloween Morning Bowling /Grill 9:30am
December 6 Sunday Annual Holiday Bias Box Gala 4pm