Tournaments and Socials 2022

Tournaments 2022

February 12 Sat Valentine’s Day Australian Pairs 8:15
March 19 Sat St. Patrick’s Day Triples Mixer 8:15
April 16 Sat Yardstick 8:15
May 30 Mon Memorial Day Pairs Mixer/ BBQ 8:15
August 13 Sat Dog Days Triples Mixer 8:15
September 17 Sat CLBC Singles Championship 8:15
November 19 Sat Turkey Trot Pairs Mixer 8:15
December 10 Sat Knockout Tournament 8:15

Social Events 2022

September 5 Monday Labor Day Bowling/BBQ 9:00am
October 29 Saturday Halloween Morning Bowling /Grill 9:00am
December 4 Sunday Annual Holiday Bias Box Gala 4pm